My Favourite Steampunk Portraits

under-the-stairs

The Steampunk Pirate hiding under the stairs with two very handsome young men.

anne-vera-and-me

I have some lovely friends in the Steampunk Community.

portrait-by-james-niland

I always have fun with Steampunk cosplay. Photo by James Niland.

 

Ged and me by James Niland at Capalaba Library 19th 10 2013 - fluffing the chops..jpg

I am fluffing Ged Maybury ‘s mutton chops. This probably rates as my favourite photo ever, as I look like the cat who ate the cream. Ged is so photogenic. Photo by James Niland.

authors-and-artisans

Authors and Artisans

the-tea-lady

Steampunk Tea Lady

picture-by-another-photographer

the-stairs

img_1861

ipswich-open-house-visit-2014-217

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

