Holidays Notification

From Wednesday next week, I will be spending five days working as a volunteer at the Brisbane Writers Festival. After that, I am going away for five days to an internet-free zone. So, for ten days, there will be no updates on the blog. Normal service will resume when I get back.

Thank you in advance for your support, and thank you for the support you’ve all previously shown this little blog, and my Steampunk Sunday page on Facebook, and my twitter account in my pen name of Lynne Lumsden Green. You are a brilliant group with obvious good taste.

Cogpunk Steamscribe

Cogpunk Steamscribe

4 Comments

Filed under Personal experience

4 responses to “Holidays Notification

  1. Enjoy your break from the internet

  2. Enjoy your brief Internet break. I hope you have a fantastic time.

    • Thank you. It will be a bit of a busman’s holiday, as I plan to spend some time working through the ideas that have been piling up over the past few months. Some ideas seem good, but don’t fly, while others get together and party.

Leave a Reply

