5 Minutes With PJ Thorndyke

chrispavesic

seeker
This is a chance to learn a bit more about P. J. Thorndyke, author of the steampunk adventure novel, Golden Heart.

Website: www.pjthorndyke.wordpress.com

Twitter: PJThorndyke

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pjthorndyke

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/13647677.P_J_Thorndyke

About the Author

I started writing . . . I’ve always written. It was a major hobby as a child but I never really considered it a ‘grown up’ pursuit so I abandoned it a bit during my teenage years. When I was in my mid-twenties I began submitting short stories to magazines and online competitions and found some success in the horror market. It took a while for me to get the confidence together to tackle a novel, and now I’ve written several. Golden Heart is the first to be published.

What I love most about writing . . . The Freedom. There’s nobody telling you what you should be doing, when you should be doing it or how…

View original post 598 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

