Steampunk in art

Ginneys from nothing

I like clothes. I like Steampunk. And I love Disney. It’s a thing.

So when I see artists combine these things, I completely geek out. Usually I can keep my squeak of excitement internal.

But not always.

Anyway, Steampunked Disney Princesses. Are. Amazing.

And MecaniqueFairy on Deviantart has done some amazing work.

Like this Ariel:  

And if you were curious about a Steampunk Jasmine, this is amazing

And then on a non-Disney side, there’s Otto and Victoria who are fabulous.

Who can resist a napping octopus? 

View original post

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

